{ monday interview #2 }

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

workspace

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

// helena

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

helena

” The name of my brand – Here&Now – originates from my credo: “To live life here and now”.
I love to combine different materials: glass, wood, solder, patina, paper, lace, feather, moss, metal, drift wood.
I find the beauty in simple lines, colors and forms.
I recycle and reuse things to create my jewelry. I think it is very important not to waste things but to find new way to use.”-Helena

<><><>

helenanecklace

“If you catch a Ginkgo leaf as it floats to earth, you’ll have good luck.”

<><><>

Favorite Colors

<><><>

My favorite colors are all colors of nature.

I have some periods of like/dislike the particular color, but everyone has them, as I think.

I also have my special colors that I am always fond of: black, white, grey, navy, red and yellow – 70% of my clothes and interior pieces are in this colors.

<><><>

ten words to describe yourself

<><><>

Smiling, creative,

funny, open-minded, cheerful, sometimes grumpy,

shy, dreamy, adventurous, friendly.

<><><>

what is your vision?

<><><>

To make unusual and beautiful things and to feel myself a better person while making them.

<><><>

 favorite materials

<><><>

Glass, wood, solder, patina, paper, lace, feather, moss, metal, drift wood.

helenanecklace2

” Little glass bar terrarium with branch inside. It is like you own tiny world in glass. “

<><><>

helenanecklace3

” This Chevron Pendant made of clear glass is very stylish and fits perfectly to every outfit. “

<><><>

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

 personal inspirations

<><><>

I am always inspired – by nature,

by photos I found in magazine or internet,

by old and vintage things, or by movies.

I love to find new interesting designers on etsy and pinterest .

helenaithink

<><><>

your favorite quote:     “To live life here and now” – it is my credo.

<><><>

3 favorite etsy stores:  I have much more than 3. But if had to choose only 3, I’d take

Vitrifiedstudio

AgJc &

TheHauntedHollowTree

<><><>

All time favorite etsy item(s):

One, two black stoneware vases.

Two, Cicada’s – Signed Parchment Print

Three, Silver Asymmetrical earrings Nro23 

<><><>

+ 3 favorite etsy teams of all time

Scandinavian Design

EstablishedSelf

Top Treasury

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

helenanecklace4

<><><>

<><><>

10 { nouns } You are Grateful for

<><><>

Life, my partner, my mom, friends, strangers, hands, sun, rain, snow, beauty of the world.

<><><>

<><><>

What personal attributes have come forward thanks to this creative venture?

<><><>

Responsibility and organization

<><><>

<><><>

Describe your hardest lesson

<><><>

I was lucky enough not to have really tough life lessons,

but in general the hardest thing is to wait and to keep on doing my projects

despite my “I want everything right now” nature.

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

<><><>

hpackage

<><><>

Current Projects?

I’m working on Christmas ornaments.

There are some houses with branches inside

and glass houses in work now. They will be added on my etsy website very soon.

<><><>

helenaxmas

“Little miracle to raise your Christmas Mood. “

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

hreq2

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

hreq

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

<><><>

♥ where, oh where, are you wandering to? Personal aspirations & Dreams ♥

I changed my life some months ago and moved to Canada. And I have big aspiration to grow roots in this Country, to find friends in artistic field, or just people to be on the same wave. I want to find great stockists for my creations, to take part in local fair, and to make better photos of my items. And it will be great to have more customers)

<><><>

helena

” This little plane says you – “Let’s fly away!” “

<><><>

{ the final question }

Tips for Sellers as a Seller & Tips for sellers as a Buyer?

Everything should be perfect (the item, the photo, the package)

&

Never mind if something is not perfect – if I like this item – I’ll buy it!!!))))

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

Links to Helena:

Etsy

Follow Helena on instagram: @chujuk (To know more about this canadian adventure)

<<< <><><><><><><><><><><><><><> >>>>>>

helenahome

” The Glass House is made of 1mm clear glass, copper foil and solder (with real branch inside). “

the end. xoxo

Leave a Reply

